Meet Your LSC-Online Representative

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, appointments are only happening via Webex or phone. No face-to-face appointments are being done at this time.

RandyLSC-CyFair
Randy Hoch
Instructional Designer II
Arthur.Hoch@lonestar.edu
TECH 200H
832-791-3036
Schedule appointment
CynthiaLSC-Houston North
Cynthia Shade
Instructional Designer II Cynthia.K.Shade@LoneStar.edu
LSC-Victory Center 107C
281-810-5688
Schedule appointment
SharonLSC-Kingwood
Sharon Limegrover
Instructional Technologist II
Sharon.H.Limegrover@lonestar.edu
APA 200H
281-312-8437
Schedule appointment
SSeethaLSC-Montgomery
Chris Duffy
Online Technologist II Chris.T.Duffy@lonestar.edu
F-S203A
936-271-6345
Schedule appointment
ErickLSC-North Harris
Erick Dircio
Online Technologist
Erick.Dircio@lonestar.edu
281-290-3628
Schedule appointment
HarlanLSC-Tomball
Harlan S. Williams
Instructional Designer II Harlan.S.Williams@LoneStar.edu
E-271A
281-357-3698
Schedule appointment
EddieLSC-University Park
Eddie Brega
Instructional Technologist II Eddie.Brega@lonestar.edu
281-290-5007
Schedule appointment