Meet Your LSC-Online Representative

IMPORTANT: Beginning in the Spring 2020 semester, instructional design support at the campus level will be reduced to two days per week. For more information, see below.

CynthiaLSC-CyFair
Cynthia Swenceski
Instructional Technologist II
Cynthia.Swenceski@LoneStar.edu
TECH 200T
281-290-5945
Schedule appointment

LSC-Houston North

Phone/WebEx Appointments Only
Schedule appointment




LSC-Kingwood

Phone/WebEx Appointments Only
Schedule appointment



ChrisLSC-Montgomery
Chris Duffy
Instructional Technologist II Chris.Duffy@LoneStar.edu
E-103C
936-271-6345
Schedule appointment
CynthiaLSC-North Harris
Cynthia Shade
Instructional Designer II Cynthia.K.Shade@LoneStar.edu
ACAD 107-G
281-618-7111
Schedule appointment
HarlanLSC-Tomball
Harlan S. Williams
Instructional Designer II Harlan.S.Williams@LoneStar.edu
E-271A
281-357-3698
Schedule appointment
JenniferLSC-University Park
Jennifer Stallman
Instructional Designer II Jennifer.Stallman@LoneStar.edu
Bldg 13 Room 832
281-290-1827
Schedule appointment
AlexSystem Office-UP
Alex Suchon
Instructional Liaison
Alexandra.Suchon@LoneStar.edu
Bldg 11 Room 6116-G
281-290-2974
EddieSystem Office-UP
Eddie Brega
Instructional Technologist II
Multimedia Producer
Eddie.Brega@LoneStar.edu
Bldg 11 Room 6102
281-290-5007

Upcoming Changes in the Instructional Designer Support Model

Beginning in the Spring 2020 semester, instructional design support at the campus level will be reduced to two days per week. This change in support coverage is being implemented due to limited resources. LSC-Online will be requesting additional funds for the upcoming budget year in order to alleviate this issue, but the two-days-per-week coverage schedule will be necessary in order to ensure adequate support for our current seven campuses.

We realize this is not an ideal situation.  It is our hope that this will just be a temporary measure until additional resources are secured.

The following is the proposed schedule for Spring 2020 coverage, which is subject to change.

Day
CF
HN
KW
MC
NH
TB
UP
Mon

Cynthia

Harlan


Jennifer
Tue

Cynthia
Alex
Harlan


Jennifer
Wed
Jennifer

Alex

Cynthia
Harlan

Thu
Jennifer



Cynthia
Harlan