Meet Your LSC-Online Representative

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, appointments are only happening via Webex or phone. No face-to-face appointments are being done at this time.

RandyLSC-CyFair
Randy Hoch
Instructional Designer II
Arthur.Hoch@lonestar.edu
TECH 200H
832-791-3036
Schedule appointment
CynthiaLSC-Houston North
Cynthia Shade
Instructional Designer II Cynthia.K.Shade@LoneStar.edu
LSC-Victory Center 107C
281-810-5688
Schedule appointment
SharonLSC-Kingwood
Sharon Limegrover
Instructional Designer II
Sharon.H.Limegrover@lonestar.edu
APA 200H
832-779-3791
Schedule appointment
SSeethaLSC-Montgomery
Seetha Natarajan
Instructional Designer II Seethalakshmi.Natarajan@lonestar.edu
E-103C
936-271-6345
Schedule appointment
TriniaLSC-North Harris
Trinia James
Instructional Designer II
Trinia.L.James@lonestar.edu
ACAD 107G
281-618-7111
Schedule appointment
HarlanLSC-Tomball
Harlan S. Williams
Instructional Designer II Harlan.S.Williams@LoneStar.edu
E-271A
281-357-3698
Schedule appointment
MarkLSC-University Park
Mark Wright
Instructional Designer II Mark.Wright@lonestar.edu
Bldg 13 Room 830
281-290-5067
Schedule appointment
AlexSystem Office-UP
Alex Suchon
Instructional Liaison
Alexandra.Suchon@LoneStar.edu
Bldg 11 Room 6116-G
281-290-2974