Meet Your LSC-Online Representative

LyndaLSC-CyFair
Lynda Ouedraogo
Instructional Designer
Lynda.Ouedraogo@lonestar.edu
409-420-4748
Schedule appointment
CynthiaLSC-Houston North
Cynthia Shade
Instructional Designer II Cynthia.K.Shade@LoneStar.edu
LSC-Greenspoint 314B
281-968-8337
Schedule appointment
SharonLSC-Kingwood
Sharon Limegrover
Instructional Designer
Sharon.H.Limegrover@lonestar.edu
832-779-3791
Schedule appointment
EddieLSC-Montgomery
Eddie Brega
Instructional Technologist II Eddie.Brega@lonestar.edu
281-290-5007
Schedule appointment

LSC-North Harris
Trinia James
Instructional Designer
Trinia.L.James@lonestar.edu
713-570-6164
Schedule appointment
HarlanLSC-Tomball
Harlan S. Williams
Instructional Designer II Harlan.S.Williams@LoneStar.edu
E-271A
281-357-3698
Schedule appointment
JenniferLSC-University Park
Jennifer Stallman
Instructional Designer II Jennifer.Stallman@LoneStar.edu
Bldg 13 Room 832
832-779-4824
Schedule appointment
AlexSystem Office-UP
Alex Suchon
Instructional Liaison
Alexandra.Suchon@LoneStar.edu
Bldg 11 Room 6116-G
281-290-2974