Meet Your LSC-Online Representative

CynthiaLSC-CyFair
Cynthia Swenceski
Instructional Technologist II
Cynthia.Swenceski@LoneStar.edu
TECH 200T
281-290-5945
Schedule appointment
JenniferLSC-Kingwood
Jennifer Stallman
Instructional Designer II Jennifer.stallman@lonestar.edu
ADM 209A
281-312-8437
Schedule appointment
ChrisLSC-Montgomery
Chris Duffy
Instructional Technologist II Chris.Duffy@LoneStar.edu
E-103C
936-271-6345
Schedule appointment
CynthiaLSC-North Harris
Cynthia Shade
Instructional Designer II Cynthia.K.Shade@LoneStar.edu
ACAD 107-G
281-618-7111
Schedule appointment
HarlanLSC-Tomball
Harlan S. Williams
Instructional Designer II Harlan.S.Williams@lonestar.edu
E-271A
281-357-3698
Schedule appointment
KathrynLSC-University Park
Kathryn Bernhardt
Instructional Designer II Kathryn.L.Bernhardt@LoneStar.edu
Bldg 13 Room 832
281-290-1827
Schedule appointment
EddieSO-University Park
Eddie Brega
Instructional Technologist II
Multimedia Producer
Eddie.Brega@LoneStar.edu
Bldg 11 Room 387
281-290-5007
AlexSO-University Park
Alex Suchon
Instructional Liaison
Alexandra.Suchon@LoneStar.edu
Bldg 11 Room 389
281-290-2974